A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

SpatialK : Photography
 
photo: LINES Ballet BFA Program

Photography

Photography for dance and performing arts as well as special events and portraiture in the New York City area. Special rates for combined photo and video packages.

Contact me for details.

Galleries

Photography Clients:

Kate Weare Company - www.kateweare.com

Yannis Adoniou's KUNST-STOFF - www.kunst-stoff.org

Deborah Slater Dance Theater - www.deborahslater.org

Alonzo King LINES Dance Center - dancecenter.linesballet.org

Tugboat Collective - www.tugboatcollective.com

Kara Davis / Project Agora - project-agora.com

Argento Chamber Ensemble - www.argentomusic.org

Red Ball Project - www.redballproject.com

Sarah Shelton Mann, choreographer / writer / healer - www.sarasheltonmann.org

West Bay Opera - www.wbopera.org

Jose Maria Condemi, Stage Director - www.josemariacondemi.com

Hector Armienta / Opera Cultura - www.operacultura.org

Paufve Dance - www.paufvedance.org

Yuval Sharon, Opera Director - www.yuvalsharon.com